European Commission

Citizens from Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa not permitted to enter EU when borders reopen on July 1

NIGERIANS and their African counterparts from Ghana, South Africa, Cameroon and others may not benefit from the reopening of...

Support the ICIR

We need your support to produce excellent journalism at all times.

- Advertisement