Person of the year award

Buhari, Jonathan, Jega Win Joint Person Of The Year Award

The trio of President Muhammadu Buhari, former President Goodluck Jonathan and former chairman of the Independent national Electoral Commission, INEC, Attahiru Jega, has emerged winners of the Leadership Person of the year award for their roles in the 2015 general election in Nigeria.

Support the ICIR

We need your support to produce excellent journalism at all times.

- Advertisement