Imo North Senatorial re-run

APC Wins Imo North Senatorial Re-Run Election

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has declared former Speaker of the Imo State House of Assembly, Ben Uwajimogu, of the All Progressives Congress, APC, winner of the Imo North Senatorial District election which was held on Saturday, 23 July.

Support the ICIR

We need your support to produce excellent journalism at all times.