Standing Committees

Senate President Constitutes 65 Standing Committees

Senate President Bukola Saraki on Wednesday announced the long awaited standing committees for the Upper legislative house. In a breakdown...

Speaker Dogara Unveils Reps 96 Standing Committees

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, on Thursday announced the constitution of 96 standing committees. From Dogara's...
- Advertisement -

Support the ICIR

We need your support to produce excellent journalism at all times.

- Advertisement