Hinrich foundation award for trade invites applications

THE Hinrich Foundation Award for Distinguished Reporting on Trade now accepts applications through the National Press Foundation (NPF).  The award recognises exceptional...

European Parliament offers Daphne Caruana Galizia award

BY Joshua Ovorumu THE European Parliament is accepting entries for the Daphne Caruana Galizia Prize for Journalism. The prize rewards outstanding...
- Advertisement -

Kavli Foundation accepts entries for journalism awards

THE Kavli Foundation is accepting entries for its AAAS Kavli Science Journalism Awards. The awards recognise outstanding reporting for a...

The Norbert Zongo African Investigative journalism award seeks entries

THE Norbert Zongo National Press Center (CNP-NZ) and the Norbert Zongo Unit for Investigative Journalism in West Africa (CENOZO)...
- Advertisement -

Online News Association offers 2023 online journalism awards

THE Online News Association (ONA) is accepting entries for the 2023 Online Journalism Awards recognising excellence in digital reporting. Award categories include...

IPYS offers Latin American award for investigative journalism

THE  Press and Society Institute (IPYS)  is inviting entries for its 2023 edition of the Latin American Award for...
- Advertisement -

Support the ICIR

We need your support to produce excellent journalism at all times.

- Advertisement